Give Me Some Color!

As humans, we tend to do anything in our power to acquire some sort of happiness. Although I love winter; the beautiful white snow and all its magic that can only occur in winter. The long, grey, dreary days was getting to me. We barely had any sun even though it was supposed to be “spring.” Our spring consists of temperature ranging from 20s-40s degrees. I do not know about everyone else, as for me, I get extremely happy when the temperature is in the 40s to 50s. That really just made my day. It might not be a method everyone do and they die quickly. However, when I think of spring/summer I think of tulips. It really is the small things you do that makes a difference. By adding tulips in my room, it just makes everything feel better. There’s a pop of color and brightness in the room!

Leave a Reply

