Cases of Mondays

image

It is definitely not the weekend anymore, everyone is back to their routine. I am not usually the one to say “oh I got the case of Monday’s.” However, I definitely feel it today. Even though everything is going by pretty quickly, the pressure of getting things done for the upcoming days is building up. It is always the hardest day of the week, I think I am still on summer/weekend mode. I had one of the most relaxing weekends in awhile. If the weather is forgiving, I might get the chance to sit on my second floor porch and drink some cider and relax. But we all know Boston weather tends to be unpredictable. I am just hoping for the next couple weekends of summer to be nice before it is completely over.
image

image

image

One thought on “Cases of Mondays

  1. deargatsby

    You got this, girlfriend! You can do it.

    I, on the other hand, am ready for the sweaters and boots kind of weather. (:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

